Contact

Trg Republike Hrvatske 10
10 000 Zagreb
Croatia

MUO     muo@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 111

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE uprava@muo.hr +385 1 4882 118

MARKETING AND PR marketing@muo.hr   +385 1 4882 123

ACCOUNTING OFFICE    racunovodstvo@muo.hr +385 1 4882 120

MUO / fax +385 1 4828 088

GVOZDANOVIĆ COLLECTION zbirka.gvozdanovic@muo.hr +385 1 4851 531

MUO SHOP +385 1  4882 110

INFO DESK +385 1 4882-125

DIRECTOR

Miroslav Gašparović, museum advisor, miroslav.gasparovic@muo.hr

COLLECTIONS DEPARTMENT

Vesna Lovrić Plantić, PhD, museum advisor, Head of Collections Department, Head of Clocks and Watches Collection, vesna.lovric.plantic@muo.hr +385 1 4882135

Marina Bagarić, PhD, museum advisor, marina.bagaric@muo.hr +385 1 4882138

Vanja Brdar Mustapić, PhD, museum advisor, vanja.brdar.mustapic@muo.hr     +385 1 4882140

Antonia Došen, PhD,  senior curator, antonia.dosen@muo.hr +385 1 4882122

Jasmina Fučkan, senior curator, jasmina.fuckan@muo.hr +385 1 4882111

Miroslav Gašparović, museum advisor, miroslav.gasparovic@muo.hr

Sandra Kandučar Trojan, senior curator, sandra.kanducar@muo.hr +385 1 4882136

Arijana Koprčina, PhD, museum advisor arijana.koprcina@muo.hr +385 1 4882136

Andrea Klobučar, senior curator, andrea.klobucar@muo.hr +385 1 4882 141

Petra Milovac, curator, petra.milovac@muo.hr +385 1 4882139

Dunja Nekić, senior curator, documentalist, dunja.nekic@muo.hr +385 1 4882134

Iva Prosoli, PhD, senior curator, iva.prosoli@muo.hr +385 1 4882134

Koraljka Vlajo, senior curator, koraljka.vlajo@muo.hr +385 1 4882137

LIBRARY DEPARTMENT

Anđelka Galić, PhD, museum advisor, Head of Library Department, andelka.galic@muo.hr  +385 1 4882122

Antonia Došen, PhD, senior curator, antonia.dosen@muo.hr  +385 1 4882122

Josipa Hribar, josipa.hribar@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 124

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

edukacija@muo.hr  01 4882 126

Iva Meštrović, museum educator, curator iva.mestrovic@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 135

Marta Kuliš Aralica, musem educator, marta.kulis.aralica@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 126

DOCUMENTATION DEPARTMENT

Antonija Dejanović, curator; documentalist, indok@muo.hr, antonija.dejanovic@muo.hr +385 1 4882 139

Zoran Svrtan, IT advisor zoran.svrtan@muo.hr +385 1 4882 137

Klaudija Martines, senior museum technician klaudija.matrines@muo.hr   +385 1 4882 139

PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

Srećko Budek, senior photographer srecko.budek@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 127

Vedran Benović, photographer, vedran.benovic@muo.hr +385 1 4882 127

RESTORATION WORKSHOPS

METAL, GLASS AND CERAMICS RESTORATION WORKSHOP

Goran Budija, restorer, goran.budija@muo.hr +385 1 4882 128

Ana Stolar, restorer

PAINTING AND SCULPTURE RESTORATION WORKSHOP

Ksenija Pintar, senior restorer, ksenija.pintar@muo.hr +385 1 4882 142

Jasminka Podgorski Antolović, senior restorer, jasminka.podgorski@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 142

TEXTILE RESTORATION WORKSHOP

Iva Čukman, restorer advisor, Head of restoration workshops, iva.cukman@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 133

Antonina Srša, restorer advisor, antonina.srsa@muo.hr +385 1 4882 133

FURNITURE WORKSHOP

Robert Brdarić, preparator, robert.brdaric@muo.hr +385 1 4882 112

MARKETING AND PR

+385 1 4826 917

mr. sc. Vesna Jurić Bulatović, Head of Marketing and PR, vesna.juric.bulatovic@muo.hr +385 1 4882 148

Andrea Gerenčr, Head of PR, fernando.soprano@muo.hr +385 1 4882 123

Vesna Validžić, vesna.validzic@muo.hr +385 1 4882 123

Marija Jurkić, marija.jurkic@muo.hr +385 1 4882 131

Marina Lukić, Head of Sales Department, marina.lukic@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 131

Ljiljana Maršanić, info desk         +385 1 4882 125

Martina Kučiš, info desk               +385 1 4882 125

ADMINISTRATION OFFICE

Lada Bikić, lada.bikic@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 119

Štefica Crnić, stefica.crnic@muo.hr +385 1 4882 118

Snježana Jelovac, snjezana.jelovac@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 121

Jasna Karaula, +385 1 4882-120

PROJECTS OFFICE

Vesna Ledić, project manager, vesna.ledic@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 114

EXHIBITIONS COORDINATOR

Adriana Prlić, adriana.prlic@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 114

ACCOUNTING OFFICE

Biserka Ferčec, biserka.fercec@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 117

Nada Ćurković, nada.curkovic@muo.hr  +385 1 4882 120

HEAD OF TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

Irma Huić, PhD., senior conservator, architect irma.huic@muo.hr +385 1 4882 121

PROCUREMENT OF MATERIALS

Ljiljana Maršanić +385 1 4882 131

Grizelj Manuela

MAINTENACE +385 1 4882-113, +385 1 4882 114

Brigitte Čorak
Ljubica Gregurić
Suzana Krhen
Blaženka Ljubić
Vesna Muhić
Ana Stepić

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT +385 1 4882 116

Zoran Čulibrk
Branko Dujić
Luka Kovačević
Ivo Lovrić
Marijan Muhić
Velimir Matijašić
Ljerko Rihter
Davor Valdec